Skip to product information
1 of 4

"The Knowledge Seeker" - SIGNED HARDCOVER

"The Knowledge Seeker" - SIGNED HARDCOVER

Regular price $19.49 USD
Regular price $25.99 USD Sale price $19.49 USD
Sale Sold out

👉 A thrilling young adult dystopian novel!

  • EXCLUSIVE DIGITALLY SIGNED HARDCOVER
  • Ideal for readers aged 12-16.
  • For fans of Maze Runner, The Hunger Games and Dune.
  • 342 pages
  • White 80gsm Bond Pages
  • Case Bound, Matte
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details