COMING SOON!

  • Book 3 in The Lost Space Treasure Series.
  • Ideal for readers aged 10-14.
  • For fans of SkywardDaughter of the DeepHana Hsu and Dragon Pearl.

BETRAYED AND ABANDONED, TRIN STRUGGLES TO DISTINGUISH FRIEND FROM FOE.

The Exostar is missing and the Interstellar Alliance is crumbling. The robots of Vunkotune have disappeared with the Star Squadron, leaving the Alliance unprotected, and the remaining planets are bickering amongst themselves, accusing each other of having stolen the coveted diamond.

Navigating this treacherous terrain, Trin Moonrise must decide whether or not to trust a new ally. But the way through the stars is fraught with danger, and the cunning Remnant Supreme Leader is already setting a trap to capture her.

Can Trin escape the clutches of her enemy and discover who her true friends are? The answers may lie on Civicus-1, the most corrupt planet in the Interstellar Alliance.