Skip to product information
1 of 3

"The Lost Space Treasure - A Novella", PAPERBACK

"The Lost Space Treasure - A Novella", PAPERBACK

Regular price $7.49 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $7.49 USD
Sale Sold out

👉 THE LOST SPACE TREASURE, A NOVELLA launches the riveting science fiction series by the same name.

  • Ideal for readers aged 10-14.
  • For fans of Skyward, Daughter of the Deep, Hana Hsu and Dragon Pearl.
  • 107 pages
  • 70gsm cream pages
  • Perfect bound, gloss
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details