Skip to product information
1 of 5

"The Knowledge Seeker", PAPERBACK

"The Knowledge Seeker", PAPERBACK

Regular price $12.74 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $12.74 USD
Sale Sold out

👉 A thrilling young adult dystopian novel!

  • Ideal for readers aged 12-16.
  • For fans of Maze Runner, The Hunger Games and Dune.
  • 342 pages
  • 70gsm cream pages
  • Perfect bound, gloss
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details