Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Alien Skill Series - PAPERBACK BUNDLE 1-6

The Alien Skill Series - PAPERBACK BUNDLE 1-6

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price $71.42 USD Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out

“The thing is, it wasn’t meteors that fell into the woods that night. It was alien spacecraft.”

👉 Read books 1-6 in THE ALIEN SKILL SERIES.

Twelve-year-old Ben Archer’s life is turned upside-down when UFOs crash near his grandfather’s house. And when a dying extraterrestrial entrusts him with a superpower, he is catapulted into hair-rising adventures across land, ocean and space.

Now everyone is after him. The government considers him a cumbersome witness to The Cosmic Fall, a deadly shapeshifter wants his ability, and Ben finds himself in a race against time to unravel the secrets of his new-found power before they catch him.

With no choice but to flee, Ben joins forces with the sole survivor of the crash – an alien man called Mesmo. And while the destinies of boy and alien become inextricably linked, one question hovers above their unlikely friendship: why did the aliens come to Earth in the first place?

⭐ Whistler Independent Book Awards (CA) - GOLD MEDAL WINNER - 2022

Reader's Favorite Book Awards (US) - GOLD MEDAL WINNER - 2021

⭐ The Wishing Shelf Book Awards (UK) - SILVER MEDAL WINNER - 2019-2020

⭐ IAN Book of the Year Awards (US) – A WINNER - 2020

⭐ Feathered Quill Book Awards (US) – FINALIST - 2021

  • Ideal for readers aged 10-14.
  • For fans of Percy Jackson, Alex Rider, Michael Vey and A Wrinkle in Time.
  • 6 paperback books
  • 70gsm cream pages
  • Perfect bound, gloss
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details