Skip to product information
1 of 4

"Ben Archer and the Alien Skill", Book 2, PAPERBACK

"Ben Archer and the Alien Skill", Book 2, PAPERBACK

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price $12.99 USD Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out

👉 "Ben Archer and the Alien Skill" is book 2 in THE ALIEN SKILL SERIES.

  • Ideal for readers aged 10-14.
  • For fans of Percy Jackson, Alex Rider, Michael Vey and A Wrinkle in Time.
  • 296 pages
  • 70gsm cream pages
  • Perfect bound, gloss
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details