Skip to product information
1 of 3

"Ben Archer and the Star Rider", Book 5, PAPERBACK

"Ben Archer and the Star Rider", Book 5, PAPERBACK

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out

👉 "Ben Archer and the Star Rider" is book 5 in THE ALIEN SKILL SERIES.

  • Ideal for readers aged 10-14.
  • For fans of Percy Jackson, Alex Rider, Michael Vey and A Wrinkle in Time.
  • 272 pages
  • 70gsm cream pages
  • Perfect bound, gloss
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details