Skip to product information
1 of 2

"Ben Archer and the Moon Paradox, Book 3" - SIGNED HARDCOVER

"Ben Archer and the Moon Paradox, Book 3" - SIGNED HARDCOVER

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out

👉 "Ben Archer and the Moon Paradox" is book 3 in THE ALIEN SKILL SERIES.

  • EXCLUSIVE DIGITALLY SIGNED HARDCOVER
  • Ideal for readers aged 10-14.
  • For fans of Percy Jackson, Alex Rider, Michael Vey and A Wrinkle in Time.
  • 281 pages
  • White 80gsm Bond Pages
  • Case Bound, Matte
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details