Skip to product information
1 of 3

"Exostar (The Lost Space Treasure Series, Book 1)" - SIGNED HARDCOVER

"Exostar (The Lost Space Treasure Series, Book 1)" - SIGNED HARDCOVER

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $23.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out

 👉 EXOSTAR is book 1 in THE LOST SPACE TREASURE SERIES.

  • EXCLUSIVE DIGITALLY SIGNED HARDCOVER
  • Ideal for readers aged 10-14.
  • For fans of Skyward, Daughter of the Deep, Hana Hsu and Dragon Pearl.
  • 280 pages
  • White 80gsm Bond Pages
  • Case Bound, Matte
  • 203 x 127mm
View full details